5ème édition – G Squash Open

Déjà inscrits: Jon Blake, David Bodin, Olivier Brabant, Robert Brownlee, Olivier Debruyne, Stéphanie Demuth, Steve Fischbach, Adriano Franci, Gerard Green, Vincent Majewski, Olivier Meray, Antoine Nosal, Renaud Parentelli, Eric Pécheur, Federico Pereira, Ben Roderes, Mathieu Rouet, Alex Van Der Snickt, David Widart, Tom Zahner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.